Free Interclub Course for Coaches & Judges

RGM is offering a free interclub course for everyone interested in judging or coaching this rapidly-growing level of RG. The course will take place on Sunday, November 26, 2017, 9:30-11:30 AM. Sport for Life Centre, 145 Pacific Avenue.

Please bring a pencil and paper. It is recommended that you also bring a Code of Points. Materials including the updated IC program will be supplied. RSVP to Emily by November 15th.

#ThanksCoach Prize Winner

It was wonderful to hear the many #ThanksCoach messages during Coaches Week. Our friends at the coaching office at Sport Manitoba helped RGM pick the random giveaway winner & they sent some little goodies for everyone who sent in a video! Watch to the end to see who won the giveaway!

Join us for Provincial Gymnaestrada!

 The 2018 Provincial Gymnaestrada is scheduled for June 2, at the Investors Group Athletic Centre. This event is an opportunity for gymnastics clubs, dance studios, cheer teams, and other performance groups to dazzle the audience with their group performances! The 2018 edition will be hosted by the Manitoba Fusion team, who will be headed to the Canadian Gymnaestrada at the end of June.

Thank your coach, win a prize!

(Trevor Hagan / Gymnastics Canada)

In recognition of everything our coaches do, we are asking our athletes (and former athletes!) to thank any coach that has made a difference in their lives during National Coaches week, September 23 – 30. In order to be eligible for a prize TAG @rgmanitoba in your tweet, video or photo AND use the hashtag #thankscoach. Please share how your coach has made a difference in your life!

We will randomly select an entry to win a prize with goodies you can take to the gym. We will retweet, like, favourite, or share videos!